Room is currently offline

  • SATISFIED? 139 100% 0  

Aedanjustine's Bio and Free Webcam

Real Name:
Aedan & Justine
Followers:
57512
Birth Date:
May 23, 1989
Age:
28
Sex:
Female
Interested In:
Men, Women, Trans, Couples
Location:
Italia
Last Broadcast:
2 days, 13 hours
Language(s):
english, italian, french
Smoke / Drink:
no
Pics & Videos:
About Me:

I don't do : PM, C2C, password show, skyp', snap, rimjob, ass to mouth, ATP, irl date, roleplay, joi, mask off, pee, poo, puke, dirty talk, breastfeed, and I don't say what you want ;o)
.
It's forbidden : Tie tits, clamps, breastfeed baby, funnel in pussy, breastpump !
.
I'm here every day at 5am (Italy hour) / 11pm (NYC) / 8pm (San Francisco).
The shows last about 3 hours, it's the baby who decides when they stop (when she wakes up).
.
Days are for Italy hour :
- Monday 22 : OFF
And always a lot of tits & nipples plays !
.
It can happen sometimes that I'm not there one day, when my baby has cried too much during the night and so I'm too tired
.
A beautiful bio is coming... ;o)

Wish List:

https://www.deliverycode.com/wishlist/19014